Tutorial: How to make a Washi bow

Some time ago I posted a little card with a Washi tape bow and some of you seemed to like it a lot. This led me to the idea to make a little tutorial on how to make such a bow. After some weeks with a dark sky, finally the sun is shining again and I was able to take some decent pictures. Yeah, I was so happy… but right in the middle of the series the battery of my camera ran down!! Can you believe that? Nothing is more frustrating than that. Anyway, while the battery is charging, I’m typing this post and hoping that the sun will shine a bit longer.

I will just post a series of self-explaining pictures. Please shout and leave a comment, if you have any questions.

IMG_6495b

IMG_6497a

IMG_6498a

 

IMG_6500a

IMG_6501a

IMG_6507a

IMG_6509a

IMG_6513a

IMG_6519a

IMG_6521a

IMG_6526a

IMG_6201a

5 Gedanken zu “Tutorial: How to make a Washi bow

  1. Pingback: Winterbilder « i Love Basteln

Kommentar verfassen

